LOCATION

Address
Estoril Higher Institute for Tourism and Hotel Studies

Av. Condes de Barcelona, n.º 808
2769-510 Estoril
PORTUGAL 

CONTACTS

Contactos
Administrator

Dr. Vitor Manuel Pereira de Andrade
T.: +351 210 040 706
E.: secretariado.presidente@eshte.pt

Contactos
Pedagogical Council
Contactos
Administrative and Financial Services

Head of Department

Dr.ª Ana Cristina Coelho 
T.: +351 210 040 738
E.: ana.coelho@eshte.pt
 
Dr. Mário Figueiredo
T.: +351 210 040 724
E.: mario.figueiredo@eshte.pt
 
Dr. Pedro Ribeiro
T.: +351 210 040 715
E.: pedro.ribeiro@eshte.pt 
 
Célia Natal
T.: +351 210 040 702
E.: celia.natal@eshte.pt
 
Paula Lourenço (Treasury)
T.: +351 210 040 753
E.: paula.lourenco@eshte.pt

Contactos
Legal Department

Dr.ª Ana Passos
T.: +351 210 040 763
E.: ana.passos@eshte.pt

Contactos
DPI - Internationalisation and Project Development

Dr.ª Ana Passos
T.: +351 210 040 763
E.: ana.passos@eshte.pt

Contactos
General Contact

Isabel Sousa
T.: +351 210 040 700 / 17
F.: +351 210 040 719
E.: isabel.sousa@eshte.pt

Contactos
Scientific and Technical Council
Contactos
ESHTEmprego (Careers and Employment)

General Contact
E.: eshte.emprego@eshte.pt 
 
Paulo Gonçalves
E.: paulo.goncalves@eshte.pt 
T.: +351  210 040 718

Contactos
IT

General Contact
E.: suporte@eshte.pt 
 

Fernando Santos

T.: +351 210 040 711
E.: fernando.santos@eshte.pt

 
Hugo Costa
T.: +351 210 040 711
E.: hugo.costa@eshte.pt

Contactos
Gabinete de Apoios Empresarial e Profissional

Head of the Department
Professor João Pronto 

E.: joao.pronto@eshte.pt 

 

Staff:

Dr. Paulo Gonçalves

E.: paulo.goncalves@eshte.pt  
T.: +351 210 040 718

(GET, GPT, GLAT e IT)


Cláudia Pena 
E.: claudia.pena@eshte.pt 
T.: +351 210 040 726

(DGH e PAR)
General Contact
E.: gape@eshte.pt

 

Contactos
Social Services

Dr. Paulo Gonçalves
E.: paulo.goncalves@eshte.pt 

Dr. Telmo Santos

E.: telmo.santos@eshte.pt
E.: bolsas@eshte.pt 
T.: +351  210 040 718/28

Contactos
Library

Head of Department

Drª. Conceição Machado

T.: +351 210 040 741
E.: conceicao.machado@eshte.pt

 

Staff

Adélia Amaral

T.: +351 210 040 731
E.:adelia.amaral@eshte.pt

 

Catarina Távora

T.: +351 210 040 732
E.: catarina.tavora@eshte.pt

 

Dr.ª Maria Aurindo

T.: +351 210 040 743
E.: maria.aurindo@eshte.pt

 

Contactos
Human Resources

Head of Department

Dr.ª Ana Cristina Coelho 
T.: +351 210 040 738
E.: ana.coelho@eshte.pt

 

Dr.ª Cristina Moniz
T.: +351 210 040 737
E.: cristina.moniz@eshte.pt
 
Dr. Mário Figueiredo
T.: +351 210 040 724
E.: mario.figueiredo@eshte.pt

Contactos
Communication and Events

General Contact
E.: gab.comunicacao@eshte.pt

 

Head of the Department
Dr.ª Rosângela Baptista

T.: +351 210 040 725
E.: rosangela.baptista@eshte.pt
 
Ana Costa
T.: +351 210 040 729
E.: ana.costa@eshte.pt

Contactos
Lab

Head of Department
Prof. Doutor Carlos Brandão

T.: +351 210 040 746
E.:  laboratorio@eshte.pt
 
Dr.ª Cátia Morgado
T.: +351 210 040 757
E.: catia.morgado@eshte.pt

Contactos
President's Secretary

Sandra Filipe
T.: +351 210 040 706
F.: +351 210 040 719
E.: sandra.filipe@eshte.pt
E.: secretariado.presidente@eshte.pt 

Contactos
Resources Centre

Dr.ª Isabelle Martin

Head of Department
T.: +351 210 040 748
E.: centro.recursos@eshte.pt

Contactos
Academic Services

General Contact

E.: servicos.academicos@eshte.pt
 

Head of Department

Dr.ª Manuela Costa 
T.: +351 210 040 704
 

Dr.ª Ana Ferreira
T.: +351 210 040 710
E.: ana.ferreira@eshte.pt
 
Rosário Alves
T.: +351 210 040 705
E.: rosario.alves@eshte.pt
 
Sílvia Santos
T.: +351 210 040 709
E.: silvia.santos@eshte.pt

Contactos
Mobility & International Relations

General contact:

E.: internacional@eshte.pt

 

Head of Department

Prof. Doutor Nuno Gustavo

E.: nuno.gustavo@eshte.pt


Staff

Cláudia Pena

E.: claudia.pena@eshte.pt

T.: +351 210 040 726


Dr.ª Maria de Jesus Perdigão
E.: maria.jesus@eshte.pt

T.: +351 210 040 743 

 
Dr.ª Teresa Oliveira
E.: teresa.oliveira@eshte.pt

T.: +351 210 040 707

 

Contactos
President and Vice-President

President
Professor Doutor Raúl Manuel das Roucas Filipe 
T.: +351 210 040 706
F.: +351 210 040 719
E.: secretariado.presidente@eshte.pt
 
Vice-President

Professor Doutor José Sancho de Sousa e Silva  
T.: +351 210 040 706
E.: secretariado.presidente@eshte.pt

ACCESS DIRECTIONS